Harvest Rock Syndicate, Fall 1988, vol. 3, iss. 3

        Issue list        
Writers in this Issue
Allison, Kevin
Cleric, Johnny R.
Eischer, Mark
Faris, T. L.
Fincher, Mary Kay
Granger, Thom
Graves, Angie
Greenfield, Steve
Marion, Sheree K.
Netleton, Steve
Newcomb, Brian Quincy
Rice, Brian
Strange, Ernest P.
Well, Chris

The Choir

Cover Feature:
  • "Forever Mercy" by Brian Quincy Newcomb
  • "Counting The Cost" by Mark Eischer
  • "New, Improved Whiteheart" by Mary Kay Fincher
  • "Crystal Lewis Dances" by Steve Netleton
  • "Random Notes From Cornerstone '88" by Johnny R. Cleric
  • "Lookin' For A Bright Day" by Thom Granger
  • "Mark Farner Shines On" by Chris Well
  • "Keeping Up With The Smiths" by Johnny R. Cleric
Metal Shop:
  • Shout by Sheree K. Marion
Hot Prospects:Tapping The Underground:
  • Charlie Peacock - West Coast Diaries Volume I by Brian Quincy Newcomb
  • The Lead - The Past Behind by Johnny R. Cleric
  • One Bad Pig - A Christian Banned by Johnny R. Cleric
  • Lust Control - This Is a Condom Nation by Johnny R. Cleric
Metal Shop: Reviews:Critique:In Concert:

Relevant Links

You may be able to find Harvest Rock Syndicate in a library near you: check Worldcat

        Issue list        
CMnexus (noun)
The magazine index
of modern music
and Christianity