Harvest Rock Syndicate, Sum 1989, vol. 4, iss. 2

        Issue list        
Writers in this Issue
Allison, Kevin
Bernard, Bernie
Brown, Bruce A.
Delaney, Michael
Eischer, Mark
Faris, T. L.
Fincher, Mary Kay
Granger, Thom
Greenfield, Steve
Kauffman, Michael Joel
MacIntosh, Dan
Marion, Sheree K.
Newcomb, Brian Quincy
Strange, Ernest P.
Well, Chris

Phil Keaggy

Cover Feature:Article:
  • "When Compassion Equals Justice" by Bernie Bernard
  • "Building On The Foundation" by Mark Eischer
  • "Wearing Flip-Flops on the Spirit Train" by Brian Quincy Newcomb
  • "A Lean Mean Rockin' Machine" by Steve Greenfield
  • "a boy and his guitar struggle With Faith" by Sheree K. Marion
  • "Sittin' In With Mike Stand" by Sheree K. Marion
Thinking Independently:Metal Shop:
  • "Full Volume Love On a Stage of Intensity" by Ernest P. Strange
Hot Prospects:Tapping The Underground:
  • The Cry - What It Means To Be by Michael Delaney
  • Royal Blood - Royal Blood by Michael Delaney
  • D.O.X. - Through the Fire by Michael Delaney
  • The Throes - The Era of Condolence by Michael Delaney
Metal Shop: Reviews:
  • Guardian - First Watch by Ernest P. Strange
  • Mass - Voices In The Night by Kevin Allison
  • Deliverance - Deliverance by Kevin Allison
  • Scarlet Red - Don't Dance With Danger by Ernest P. Strange
Critique:Concert Review:

Relevant Links

You may be able to find Harvest Rock Syndicate in a library near you: check Worldcat

        Issue list        
CMnexus (noun)
The magazine index
of modern music
and Christianity