Harvest Rock Syndicate, Sep / Oct 1991, vol. 6, iss. 5

        Issue list        
Writers in this Issue
Allison, Kevin
Andrews, Eric
Brown, Bruce A.
Butler, Jori
Delaney, Michael
Drachnik, Scott J.
Faris, T. L.
Greenfield, Steve
Kratzer, Brett
MacIntosh, Dan
Mansfield, Brian
Molina, Jay
Newcomb, Brian Quincy
Orteza, Arsenio
Palmer, Dave
Rake, Jamie Lee
Rocker, Randy S
Selby, Derek Wesley
Selby, Marykay
Steiner, Dave
Well, Chris

DeGarmo and Key

Cover Feature:Article:Spotlight:Metal Shop:Tapping The Underground:Metal Shop: Reviews:Hot Picks:Rap Reviews:
  • Mike-E - Mike-E and the G-Rap Crew by Brett Kratzer
  • MC Ge Gee - ...And Now The Mission Continues by Marykay Selby
  • I.D.O.L. King - Explosion by Brian Quincy Newcomb
  • End Time Warriors - Stop! The Wild Hype by Chris Well
  • Disciples of Christ - So How Ya Livin'? by Chris Well
  • various artists - Rap It Up! by Chris Well
  • On Fire - Dance Like David by Chris Well
Critique:Concert Review:
  • "Mississippi Nights, St. Louis, MO" by Dave Steiner

Relevant Links

You may be able to find Harvest Rock Syndicate in a library near you: check Worldcat

        Issue list        
CMnexus (noun)
The magazine index
of modern music
and Christianity