Harvest Rock Syndicate, Nov / Dec 1991, vol. 6, iss. 6

        Issue list        Next -- >
Writers in this Issue
Allison, Kevin
Brown, Bruce A.
Butler, Jori
Delaney, Michael
Drachnik, Scott J.
Ervin, Kathleen A
Faris, T. L.
Greenfield, Steve
Kratzer, Brett
MacIntosh, Dan
Mansfield, Brian
Newcomb, Brian Quincy
Orteza, Arsenio
Palmer, Dave
Rocker, Randy S
Well, Chris


Cover Feature:
  • "Learning To Balance Life... In The Kingdom" by Dan MacIntosh
  • "Starting Over" by Kathleen A Ervin
  • "A New Wave Comin' In" by Randy S Rocker
  • "Child-like Faith, Voice of Experience" by Dan MacIntosh
  • "Picture Perfect" by Jori Butler
Metal Shop:
  • "Can't Stop The Talk" by Kevin Allison
Guitar Players:Tapping The Underground:Metal Shop: Reviews:Rap Reviews:Critique:Concert Review:

Relevant Links

You may be able to find Harvest Rock Syndicate in a library near you: check Worldcat

        Issue list        Next -- >
CMnexus (noun)
The magazine index
of modern music
and Christianity